UAAP Mens Basketball is Available on TFC Video on Demand

The ABS-CBN Sprts+Action Channel features your favorite UAAP Hoops teams: Adamson University Soaring Falcons, Ateneo de Manila University Blue Eagles, De La Salle University Green Archers, Far Eastern University Tamaraws, National University Bulldogs, University of the East Red Warriors, University of the Philippines Fighting Maroons, University of Santo Tomas Growling Tigers.

UAAP Mens Basketball broadcasts on the ABS-CBN Sports+Action Channel, and is viewable both live and on-demand. You can get the ABS-CBN Sports+Action Channel – and UAAP Mens Basketball – with the TFC Premium and Plus Packages.
View TFC Subscription Choices